Gangotri Kedarnath Badrinath

Gangotri Kedarnath Badrinath
Destinations Covered : Haridwar - Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi - Gaurikund - Kedarnath - Gaurikund - Badrinath - Joshimath - Haridwar - Delhi

Whether it is spiritual minded traveller or a Hindu pilgrim, everyone wishes to experience the religious aura that Char dham destinations exude. The Chardham tourist circuit includes four holy destinations including Kedarnath, Badrinath, Yamunotri and Gangotri. But, you can also plan a Teen Dham tour in the Uttarakhand region, depending on your specific travel requirements. Mahalaxmi Tour & Travels brings you some of the most affordable Teen Dham travel packages to let you experience the vibrant richness of the Hindu customs and traditions. Give below are specially designed Teen Dham tour packages for you. In case, you want to add more in the package, you can get in touch with our travel outfitters right away.

Day 1:
Hardwar to Uttarkahi in the evening you can visit the Local Temples at and a Lord Shiva Temple Kahsi Vishwanath Temple - Night Halt

Day 02:
Uttarkashi to Gangotri have a bath at the ganga ji and have Darshan at Gangotri Temple and back to Uttarkashi - Night Halt

Day 03:
Shri KedarnUttarkashi to Rudrapryag / sitapur - Night Halt

Day 04:
Early Morning move to Gaurikund and Terk 14 kms to Kedarnath - Night Halt

Day 05:
Have a Darshan at Kedar Temple and Trek back to Gaurikund - Night Halt

Day 06:
Gaurikund to Badrinath - Night Halt

Day 07:
Have bath at the hot water spring and have the darshan at the Badri Temple after that we move back to Joshimath - Night Halt

Day 08:
Joshimath you can enjoy th cabel car to auli and back and from Joshimath to Hardwar back

Book Now

Chardham Fixed Departure

During the Chardham season, tourists and pilgrims start flocking to Uttarakhand and seek blessings. If you're planning the Chardham travel, you can have a look at Fixed Departure package. Chardham Yatra 2021 Fixed Departure Delhi To Delhi Packages

Deluxe Tour Packages : 11 Nights 12 Days
Upcoming Dates : 8 may, 10 may, 12 may, 14 may, 16 may, 18 may, 20 may, 22 may, 25 may, 27 may, 30 may, 1 june, 5 june, 8 june,10 june, 12 june, 14 june, 16 june, 18 june, 20 june, 22 june, 25 june, 28 june, 30 june

View More..